Menu

Contact Information

CONTACT INFORMATION

Executive Administration

Paul Beck

President

Fr. Mario Alberto Torres, SJ

Executive Director of Mission and Operations

Lindsey Janak

Assistant to the President / HR Coordinator

Academic Administration

Eileen Quiñones

Director of Academics / Principal

Kim Anderson

Dean of Curriculum & Instruction

Manny Barraza

Dean of Campus Ministry

Mia Johnson

Dean of Counseling Services

Tabor Jones

Dean of Students

281-501-1298 x121

tjones@cristoreyjesuit.org

Luis Pino

Dean of College Counseling & Student Support

281-501-1298 x139

lpino@cristoreyjesuit.org

Ramiro Juarez

Associate Dean of Student Support

281-501-1298 x190

rjuarez@cristoreyjesuit.org

Margie Martinez

Associate Dean of Academics

Dan Feak

Assistant Dean of Academics

281-501-1298 x190

dfeak@cristoreyjesuit.org

Academic Staff

Michael Scrutchin

Athletic Director

Fr. Randy Gibbens, SJ

Chaplain

Kelly Bartusiak

Campus Ministry Coordinator

Sarah Romero

Campus Ministry Coordinator & VSC Coordinator

Betsy Clarke

College Counselor

Lisa Hart

College Counselor

Blanca Loya

College Counselor

Beth Speck

Enrichment Program Coordinator

Nadine Bonds

Librarian

Claudia Lemus

Receptionist

281-501-1298 x100

clemus@cristoreyjesuit.org

Juana Cervantes

Receptionist / Substitute Teacher

Morgan Chew

Registrar

281-501-1298 x137

mchew@cristoreyjesuit.org

Garreth Pfennig

Social Worker

Monica Tierrablanca

Student Services Coordinator

Teachers

Greg Adragna

Science

Jennifer Benitez

Theology

Molly Byrne

Mathematics

281-501-1298 x179

mbyrne@cristoreyjesuit.org

Nicholas Cabrera

Theology

Adam Calabrese

College Readiness

Emma Chee

College Readiness

Ramzi Deek

Science

Juan Pablo del Villar

English

Ivan Earls

Theology

Daniel Feak

Science

Dale Furrow

Science

Elda Garcia-Ditta

Theology

Fr. Randy Gibbens, SJ

Science

David Graeve

Art

Abby Griffin

English

Kaitlynn Guerrero

Spanish

Jacob Hernandez

English

Bill Holden

Mathematics

Drew Hudson

Social Studies

Chrystal Hunter

Mathematics

Kyle Kornegay

College Readiness

Steven Liparulo

English

Timothy Macalino

English

David Mazzarella

Social Studies

Oscar Melgar

Mathematics

Brandon Murray

Physical Education

Danyell Nixon

Social Studies

Oladipo Ogunjimi

Science

Denise Peronard

Spanish

Elizabeth Piet

Social Studies

Peter Rispin

Science

Dave Sharma

Music

Doug Vranderic

Mathematics

Lizzie Vukovics

Social Studies

Jarvis Williams

Theology

Dickie Written

English

Admissions

John Mendoza

Director of Enrollment Management

Adriana Martinez

Admissions Coordinator

Corporate Work-Study

Misty Helm

Director of Corporate Work-Study Program

281-501-1298 x113

mhelm@cristoreyjesuit.org

Rogelio Mendoza

Assistant Director of Corporate Work-Study Program

Alec Zapata

Transportation and Program Manager

281-501-1298 x161

azapata@cristoreyjesuit.org

Cindy Banfield-James

Program Manager - Curriculum

Angela Carter

Program Coordinator - Compliance

281-501-1298 x189

acarter@cristoreyjesuit.org

Erika Ruhnke

Program Coordinator - Training

281-501-1298 x145

eruhnke@cristoreyjesuit.org

Devon Ysaguirre

Partner Relations & Events Coordinator

Hedilberto Arroyo

Driver

281-501-1298

Pureza Castilleja

Driver

281-501-1298

Karla Gonzalez

Driver

281-501-1298

Lorena Hinojosa

Driver

281-501-1298

Ray Hubbard

Bus Chaperone

281-501-1298

Raquel Palomo

Driver

281-501-1298

Maria S. Perez

Driver

281-501-1298

Raquel Rojas

Driver

281-501-1298

Community Engagement

Bee Dickson

Executive Director of Community Engagement

Dana Morrison

Associate Director of Communications

Nora Ogle

Associate Director of Development

281-501-1298 x186

nkean@cristoreyjesuit.org

Brittany Waddell

Assistant Director of Alumni Outreach and Support

Hannah Johnston

Development Manager - Events

Eleana Thornton

Development Coordinator - Grants

Everett Fisher

Graphics Designer

281-501-1298

Alejandra Lopez Hinojosa

Development Assistant

Bailey Holbrooke

Communications Assistant

Finance and Human Resources

Kathy Schwarzbach

Director of Finance

Melissa Kelly

Assistant Director of Finance

281-501-1298 x108

mkelly@cristoreyjesuit.org

Aracely Perez

Accounting Coordinator

281-501-1298 x164

aperez@cristoreyjesuit.org

Caitlin Weber

Hiring Coordinator

Operations

George Shellowsky

Assistant Director of Facilities

Maria Perez

Housekeeper

281-501-1298

Mona Quintanilla

After School Coordinator

281-501-1298

Information Technology

Chris Wozniak

Associate Director of Technology

Alvin Williams

EdTech / Software Specialist

Jim Colby

IT Technician

281-501-1298 x182

jcolby@cristoreyjesuit.org

Volunteer Service Corps

Bailey Holbrooke

VSC Member

Erika Ruhnke

JVC Member

Lizzie Vukovics

VSC Member

Jarvis Williams

VSC Member