Menu

Contact Information

CONTACT INFORMATION

Executive Administration

Paul Beck

President

281-501-1298 x175

pbeck@cristoreyjesuit.org

Lindsey Janak

Assistant to the President

281-501-1298 x175

ljanak@cristoreyjesuit.org

Academic Administration

Drew Hudson

Interim Director of Academics / Principal

281-501-1298 x122

dhudson@cristoreyjesuit.org

Kim Anderson

Assistant Principal

Margie Martinez

Associate Dean of Academics

Morgan Chew

Dean of Academic Affairs and Operations

Tabor Jones

Dean of Students

281-501-1298 x121

tjones@cristoreyjesuit.org

Dr. LaTrice Loche

Dean of Counseling Services

281-501-1298 x118

lloche@cristoreyjesuit.org

Blanca Loya

Dean of College Counseling

281-501-1298 x139

bloya@cristoreyjesuit.org

Sarah Romero

Dean of Campus Ministry

281-501-1298 x179

sromero@cristoreyjesuit.org

Academic Staff

Linda Ayala

College Counselor

Betsy Clarke

College Counselor

281-501-1298 x139

bclarke@cristoreyjesuit.org

Nadine Bonds

Librarian

281-501-1298 x124

nbonds@cristoreyjesuit.org

Juana Cervantes

Associate Registrar

Fr. Randy Gibbens, SJ

Director of Campus Ministry

Lisa Hart

College Counselor

281-501-1298 x126

lhart@cristoreyjesuit.org

Claudia Lemus

Assistant to Director of Academics/Principal

281-501-1298 x100

clemus@cristoreyjesuit.org

Brandon Murray

Athletic Director

281-501-1298 x170

bmurray@cristoreyjesuit.org

Garreth Pfennig

Social Worker

Beth Speck

Enrichment Program Coordinator

281-501-1298 x185

bspeck@cristoreyjesuit.org

Monica Tierrablanca

Academic Advisor

Nicholas Vivanco

Campus Ministry Associate

Teachers

Greg Adragna

Science

Leslie Angelle

Science

Mercedes Cabrera-Cuaresma

Spanish

Adam Calabrese

College Readiness

Ramzi Deek

Physical Education, Robotics

Juan Pablo del Villar

English

Dr. Ivan Earls

Theology

Dennis Euell

History

Clinton Fetiza

Theology

Fr. Randy Gibbens, SJ

Science

Dr. Alex Gotay

Theology

David Graeve

Art

Jacob Hernandez

English

Bailey Holbrooke

English

Chrystal Hunter

Mathematics

Kyle Kornegay

College Readiness

Steven Liparulo

English

Timothy Macalino

English

Lawrence Monks

Government/Economics

Brandon Murray

Physical Education

Danyell Nixon

Social Studies

Oladipo Ogunjimi

Science

Denise Peronard

Spanish

Peter Rispin

Science

Miguel Rodriguez

College Readiness

Dave Sharma

Music

Miguel Vences

Theology

Sonny Vo

Mathematics

Doug Vranderic

Mathematics

Lizzie Vukovics

Social Studies

Monica Wilhelm

Mathematics

Dickie Windham

English

Admissions

Alexander Zapata

Associate Director of Admissions

281-501-1298 x103

azapata@cristoreyjesuit.org

Adriana Martinez

Admissions Coordinator

Corporate Work-Study

Misty Helm

Director of Corporate Work-Study Program

281-501-1298 x113

mhelm@cristoreyjesuit.org

Rogelio Mendoza

Assistant Director of Corporate Work-Study Program

Cindy Banfield-James

Program Manager - Curriculum

Felix Garcia

Assistant Director, Business Development

Erika Ruhnke

Corporate Work-Study Program Coordinator

281-501-1298 x145

eruhnke@cristoreyjesuit.org

Devon Ysaguirre

Partner Relations & Events Coordinator

Hedilberto Arroyo

Driver

281-501-1298

Pureza Castilleja

Driver

281-501-1298

Karla Gonzalez

Driver

281-501-1298

Lorena Hinojosa

Driver

281-501-1298

Raquel Palomo

Driver

281-501-1298

Maria S. Perez

Driver

281-501-1298

Raquel Rojas

Driver

281-501-1298

Community Engagement

Bee Dickson

Executive Director of Community Engagement

Dana Morrison

Associate Director of Communications

Hannah Johnston

Assistant Director of Marketing and Events

Everett Fisher

Graphics Designer

281-501-1298

Alejandra Lopez Hinojosa

Development Assistant

Emma Chee

Assistant Director of Alumni Outreach and Support

281-501-1298 x111

echee@cristoreyjesuit.org

Abby Griffin

Writer and Stewardship Manager

Finance and Human Resources

Kristie McCune

Director of Finance and Human Resources

281-501-1298 x165

kmccune@cristoreyjesuit.org

Melissa Kelly

Associate Director of Finance

281-501-1298 x108

mkelly@cristoreyjesuit.org

Aracely Perez

Senior Accounting Associate

281-501-1298 x164

aperez@cristoreyjesuit.org

Lindsey Janak

Human Resources Coordinator

281-501-1298 x175

ljanak@cristoreyjesuit.org

Operations

Daniel Molina

Director of Facilities

281-501-1298 x163

dmolina@cristoreyjesuit.org

Maria Perez

Housekeeper

281-501-1298

Mona Quintanilla

After School Coordinator

281-501-1298

Information Technology

Michael Bouchoukian

Director of Technology

Jim Colby

IT Technician

281-501-1298 x182

jcolby@cristoreyjesuit.org

Volunteer Service Corps

Erin Krusleski

VSC

Andrew Plasker

JVC Member

Eli Wild

JVC Member