Menu

Contact Information

CONTACT INFORMATION

Executive Administration

Paul Beck

President

Fr. Mario Alberto Torres, SJ

Executive Director of Mission and Operations

Lindsey Janak

Assistant to the President / HR Coordinator

Academic Administration

Eileen Quiñones

Director of Academics / Principal

Kim Anderson

Dean of Curriculum & Instruction

Manny Barraza

Dean of Campus Ministry

Dr. LaTrice Loche

Dean of Counseling Services

281-501-1298 x118

lloche@cristoreyjesuit.org

Tabor Jones

Dean of Students

281-501-1298 x121

tjones@cristoreyjesuit.org

Blanca Loya

Dean of College Counseling

281-501-1298 x139

bloya@cristoreyjesuit.org

Ramiro Juarez

Associate Dean of Student Support

281-501-1298 x190

rjuarez@cristoreyjesuit.org

Margie Martinez

Associate Dean of Academics

Dan Feak

Assistant Dean of Academics

281-501-1298 x190

dfeak@cristoreyjesuit.org

Academic Staff

Brandon Murray

Athletic Director

281-501-1298 x170

bmurray@cristoreyjesuit.org

Fr. Randy Gibbens, SJ

Chaplain

Sarah Romero

Campus Ministry Coordinator & VSC Coordinator

Betsy Clarke

College Counselor

Lisa Hart

College Counselor

Beth Speck

Enrichment Program Coordinator

Nadine Bonds

Librarian

Claudia Lemus

Receptionist

281-501-1298 x100

clemus@cristoreyjesuit.org

Juana Cervantes

Receptionist / Substitute Teacher

Morgan Chew

Registrar

281-501-1298 x137

mchew@cristoreyjesuit.org

Garreth Pfennig

Social Worker

Monica Tierrablanca

Academic Advisor

Teachers

Greg Adragna

Science

Jennifer Benitez

Theology

Molly Byrne

Mathematics

281-501-1298 x179

mbyrne@cristoreyjesuit.org

Nicholas Cabrera

Theology

Adam Calabrese

College Readiness

Emma Chee

College Readiness

Ramzi Deek

Science

Juan Pablo del Villar

English

Ivan Earls

Theology

Daniel Feak

Science

Fr. Randy Gibbens, SJ

Science

Dr. Alex Gotay

Theology

David Graeve

Art

Abby Griffin

English

Kaitlynn Guerrero

Spanish

Jacob Hernandez

English

Bailey Holbrooke

Social Studies

Bill Holden

Mathematics

Drew Hudson

Social Studies

Chrystal Hunter

Mathematics

Kyle Kornegay

College Readiness

Steven Liparulo

English

Timothy Macalino

English

David Mazzarella

Social Studies

Oscar Melgar

Mathematics

Brandon Murray

Physical Education

Danyell Nixon

Social Studies

Oladipo Ogunjimi

Science

Denise Peronard

Spanish

Peter Rispin

Science

Dave Sharma

Music

Doug Vranderic

Mathematics

Dr. Robin Twymon

Science

Lizzie Vukovics

Social Studies

Dickie Written

English

Admissions

Alexander Zapata

Associate Director of Admissions

281-501-1298 x103

azapata@cristoreyjesuit.org

Adriana Martinez

Admissions Coordinator

Corporate Work-Study

Misty Helm

Director of Corporate Work-Study Program

281-501-1298 x113

mhelm@cristoreyjesuit.org

Rogelio Mendoza

Assistant Director of Corporate Work-Study Program

Cindy Banfield-James

Program Manager - Curriculum

Erika Ruhnke

Corporate Work-Study Program Coordinator

281-501-1298 x145

eruhnke@cristoreyjesuit.org

Devon Ysaguirre

Partner Relations & Events Coordinator

Hedilberto Arroyo

Driver

281-501-1298

Pureza Castilleja

Driver

281-501-1298

Karla Gonzalez

Driver

281-501-1298

Lorena Hinojosa

Driver

281-501-1298

Ray Hubbard

Bus Chaperone

281-501-1298

Raquel Palomo

Driver

281-501-1298

Maria S. Perez

Driver

281-501-1298

Raquel Rojas

Driver

281-501-1298

Community Engagement

Bee Dickson

Executive Director of Community Engagement

Dana Morrison

Associate Director of Communications

Nora Ogle

Associate Director of Development

281-501-1298 x186

nkean@cristoreyjesuit.org

Hannah Johnston

Development Manager - Events

Eleana Thornton

Development Manager - Grants

Everett Fisher

Graphics Designer

281-501-1298

Alejandra Lopez Hinojosa

Development Assistant

Finance and Human Resources

Chanee' Bahrs

Director of Finance

281-501-1298 x165

cbahrs@cristoreyjesuit.org

Melissa Kelly

Assistant Director of Finance

281-501-1298 x108

mkelly@cristoreyjesuit.org

Aracely Perez

Accounting Coordinator

281-501-1298 x164

aperez@cristoreyjesuit.org

Operations

Daniel Molina

Assistant Director of Facilities

281-501-1298 x163

dmolina@cristoreyjesuit.org

Maria Perez

Housekeeper

281-501-1298

Mona Quintanilla

After School Coordinator

281-501-1298

Information Technology

Chris Wozniak

Associate Director of Technology

Alvin Williams

EdTech / Software Specialist

Jim Colby

IT Technician

281-501-1298 x182

jcolby@cristoreyjesuit.org

Volunteer Service Corps

Miles Tiemeyer

JVC Member